The Journal of Mechanisms and Robotics Reviewers with Distinction Award is given to reviewers who have made a meritorious contribution to the journal in terms of the number, quality, and turnaround time of reviews completed during the past year. The prize is an award certificate. Winners are announced in the journal, posted on the ASME Digital Collection, and on the JMR companion website. The 2023 winners of this award are as follows:

Yuanpei Cai—The Chinese University of Hong Kong, China

Jonathan Paul Eden—University of Melbourne, Australia

Larry Howell—Brigham Young University, USA

Ridha Kelaiaia—Skikda University, Algeria

Haijun Peng—Dalian University of Technology, China

Nina Robson—California State University Fullerton, USA

Anupam Saxena—Indian Institute of Technology Kanpur, India

Zhufeng Shao—Tsingua University, China

Onder Tutsoy—Adana Alparslan Turkes Science and Technology University, Turkey

We would like to congratulate all the award recipients and look forward to continuing to work with the entire ASME community of editors, authors, reviewers, and staff to bring JMR to the next level of excellence.